Quick Answer: Who Hit Most Sixes In IPL History?

  • by


Who IPL 2020?

2020 Indian Premier LeagueDream11 IPL 2020 LogoDates19 September – 10 November 2020ChampionsMumbai Indians (5th title)Runners-upDelhi CapitalsParticipants810 more rows.

Who is God of IPL?

MS DhoniWho Is The Baap Of IPL? The God of the IPL might be MS Dhoni as he has been equally sensible with the bat and also the Captain role. He has over 4400 IPL runs and although this is often not the most effective, his average is better than even Chris Gayle in spite of batting down the order.

Who is the best king of IPL?

Chris GayleMost SixesPOSPLAYERRuns1Chris Gayle47722AB de Villiers48493MS Dhoni46324Rohit Sharma523025 more rows

Who Hit Highest six in ODI?

Shahid AfridiList of Most Sixes in ODIPosPlayer6s1Shahid Afridi3512Chris Gayle3313Sanath Jayasuriya2704Rohit Sharma2446 more rows•Sep 17, 2020

Who is the fastest 50 in IPL?

Nicholas PooranKings XI Punjab batsman Nicholas Pooran has the fastest fifty of IPL 2020 to his name. Pooran blasted Sunrisers Hyderabad bowlers to score 50 in just 17 balls. Overall he made 37 balls 77 runs against SRH….Fastest fifties in IPL History.PlayersLokesh RahulAgainstDCRuns51VenueIS Bindra StadiumDate4/8/20184 more columns•Oct 30, 2020

Who is best finisher in IPL?

Hardik PandyaHardik Pandya. India’s best finisher at present, Hardik Pandya has gone from strength to strength since making his IPL debut for the Mumbai Indians back in 2015. He showed highly encouraging signs that season and his power-hitting was just what the Indian team required as well.

Who hit most sixes in IPL?

Chris GaylePlayers with most sixes in IPL as of 2020. In 2020, Chris Gayle of Kings XI Punjab was the leading six hitter in the Indian Premier League with 349 sixes during the tournament.

Who is Sixer King?

One of the most prolific batsman of the country Yuvraj Singh is celebrating his 35th on Monday. Fondly called as the ‘sixer king’ Yuvraj share an interesting span of ups and downs in both his career and his personal life. … Born on December 12, 1981, Yuvraj is one of the most thrilling batsmen in one-day cricket.

Who is Sixer King in IPL?

Most Sixes in IPLPOSPLAYER6s1Chris Gayle3492AB de Villiers2353MS Dhoni2164Rohit Sharma2136 more rows•Nov 10, 2020

Who is T20 God?

Boss Chris GayleThe Universe Boss Chris Gayle is the God of T20 cricket without any doubt and the reason behind is the domination against the bowlers and the amount of runs he has scored in the format with ease up to now.

Who is God of cricket now?

Sachin Tendulkar#1 Sachin Tendulkar – 15 Cricket is a religion in India, and Sachin Tendulkar is perceived as the God of cricket.

Who is No 1 batsman in IPL?

Virat KohliMost RunsPOSPLAYERNO1Virat Kohli302Suresh Raina283David Warner194Rohit Sharma2825 more rows

Which is the biggest six in IPL history?

Biggest SixesPOSPLAYERDistance (m)1MS Dhoni111.002Hardik Pandya104.003Chris Lynn102.004Umesh Yadav101.0096 more rows

Who hit biggest 6 in IPL 2020?

Jofra ArcherRR pacer Jofra Archer has hit the biggest six (105 metres) in IPL 2020 so far. DC captain Shreyas Iyer’s 99-metre six against KXIP is the biggest among Indians.

Who is the dangerous batsman in IPL?

AB De VilliersAB De Villiers is one the most dangerous batsman as he can bat at 360°. Bowlers find it hard to control him. AB De becomes the most dangerous especially in death. He has a strike rate of 275.

Who scored 5000 runs in IPL?

Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner on Sunday achieved a huge milestone in their IPL 2020 match against Kolkata Knight Riders in Abu Dhabi. Warner broke Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli’s record to become the fastest to 5000 runs in the IPL. Warner comprehensively beat Kohli to the milestone.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.